Termine

Datum Termingruppe Titel Zeit Ort
Wed, 18.05.22 Mittagsgebet Worb Mittagsgebet Worb 13:00 - 14:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sat, 21.05.22 Morgengebet Morgengebet Worb 08:00 - 09:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sun, 22.05.22 Gottesdienst Worb Gottesdienst Worb 09:30 - 11:00 Haus EGW Worb
Wed, 25.05.22 Mittagsgebet Worb Mittagsgebet Worb 13:00 - 14:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sat, 28.05.22 Morgengebet Morgengebet Worb 08:00 - 09:00 Haus EGW Worb
Mon, 30.05.22 Chorprobe Chorprobe 19:30 - 20:30 Haus EGW Worb
Wed, 01.06.22 Mittagsgebet Worb Mittagsgebet Worb 13:00 - 14:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sat, 04.06.22 Gebet für Worb Gebet für Worb 08:00 - 09:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sun, 05.06.22 Gottesdienst Boll Pfingstgottesdienst Boll 09:30 - 11:00 EGW Boll
Wed, 08.06.22 Mittagsgebet Worb Mittagsgebet Worb 13:00 - 14:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sat, 11.06.22 Morgengebet Morgengebet Worb 08:00 - 09:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sun, 12.06.22 Gottesdienst Worb Gottesdienst Worb 09:30 - 11:00 Haus EGW Worb
Mon, 13.06.22 Chorprobe Chorprobe 19:30 - 20:30 Haus EGW Worb
Wed, 15.06.22 Mittagsgebet Worb Mittagsgebet Worb 13:00 - 14:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sat, 18.06.22 Morgengebet Morgengebet Worb 08:00 - 09:00 Haus EGW Worb
Mon, 20.06.22 Chorprobe Chorprobe 19:30 - 20:30 Haus EGW Worb
Wed, 22.06.22 Mittagsgebet Worb Mittagsgebet Worb 13:00 - 14:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sat, 25.06.22 Morgengebet Morgengebet Worb 08:00 - 09:00 Haus EGW Worb
Sat, 25.06.22 Chorprobe Chorhauptversammlung 18:00 - 21:30 Haus EGW Worb
Sun, 26.06.22 Gottesdienst Worb Gottesdienst Worb 09:30 - 11:00 Haus EGW Worb